My December Holidays 2012 (Part 1)

Standard

Even though my December holidays were not as fun as my mid year holidays, I still managed to create lovely memories with my loved ones(in other words my friends and my mum). I also managed to explore some new territories like visiting farms and realised that there is a high possibility I would not survive in a natural habitat at ALL! I prefer cement surrounded by nature that is monitored by MAN! Even though it was not the truth I want to find out about myself, sadly it is the truth.

Bollywood Veges

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImage

ImageImageImage

Image

ImageImageImage

Image

This is the first and last farm we went to that day and I think most likely forever.😛

Leave a Reply

