Back after so long….

Standard

I am back after so long..I don’t know why even though I am not blogging like before, I do not have the heart to delete the blog. It represents so many years of my life. so many memories.

After so long I am back, and I come back with a heavy heart. I never thought the pain would be so sharp. It just doesn’t go away. I keep telling myself to buck up. but just words do not work. People are too busy with their own life that I have to deal with all the pain by myself. I do not have the heart to ask my friends for moral support. They always seem so busy with work, family and other things. I just had to write somewhere and where else can i come back other then my own blog. I missed blogging…

Image

Source: http://fascinatingly.com/wp-content/gallery/animals—dogs/doggie-sad-pug-wallpaper-HD.jpg

Leave a Reply

