Standard

Hi cyber world…So long since I last blogged..I think I am losing my touch and motivation to blog nowadays. It is like the dwindling friendship between two very close friends. It is sad to see such a wonderful relationship lose its sweetness.

Putting that aside, I also realized that I had this blog for the last four years. Even though I don’t remember the date, I started it somewhere in Nov. Four years have flown by. At times it is very scary how fast time flies. At the end of road, when I turn back to see the things I have achieved in life….I am very scared that it would close to none.

I know, I am blogging after such a long time and I am sounding so sad. It is just that another year is coming to an end in a month’s time. And what have i achieved in this year. I can’t think of any. The places I wanted to go. The things I wanted to do. Nothing was done but the year has ending.

Putting the sadness and doubts aside…here is a picture I found while stumbling… 🙂

If you are a fan of sesame street, you should check out this blog… Link . It has the history of sesame street. 🙂 I think I shall leave now…come back with happier posts.. 😛

Comments are closed.