I want to…

Standard

From young…ok from a age when I started knowing the difference bet good and bad…

Firstly from I donnoe when I wanted to built something like this.

of course i cannot afford such a big one..but i surely can built a small one..and I am proud to say I have started my collection of books..

library

When I start working and have saved up some money..I want to do this..starting from

India esp Kerala

kerala and

golden-temple1 

and other places like

Switzerland

switzerland

Venice

Santa Maria della Salute in Venice

and Greece(I cldnt upload the pic)

and finally when i get old..

i want to live in a small cottage

oldcottage-web

with a dog

624collie-dog-posters

sitting on a couch reading

reading-in-a-couch 

and writing

A6NXN7

 …There it is..the way I want my life to..I hope I hope I really hope at 80percent of it works out…

5 responses »

  1. Awwww… OH WOW! your plan totally matches with my plans, except India’s part. But other ones are same.🙂

    Chalo lets hope atleast some of it works out. InshAllah.😀

    Btw, How’ve you been Illa? How’s life?

  2. I forgot to add, except India’s & Dog’s part.
    Man I so don’t like dogs and also somewhat afraid of them😛

Leave a Reply

