THE DIARY

Standard

WIFE’s DIARY

Sunday night – I thought he was acting weird. We had made plans to meet
at a cafe to have some coffee. I was shopping with my friends all day
long, so I thought he was upset at the fact that I was a bit late, but
he made no comment.

Conversation wasn’t flowing so I suggested that we go somewhere quiet
so we could talk, he agreed but he kept quiet and absent.
I asked him what was wrong – he said, “Nothing.” I asked him if it was
my fault that he was upset. He said it had nothing to do with me
and not to worry.

On the way home I told him that I loved him, he simply
smiled and kept driving. I can’t explain his behavior; I don’t know why he
didn’t say, “I love u, too.” When we got home I felt as if I had lost
him, as if he anted nothing to do with me anymore. He just sat there
and watched TV; he seemed distant and absent.

Finally I decided to go to bed. About 10 minutes later he
came to bed. I decided that I could not take it anymore, so I decided
to confront him with the situation but he had fallen asleep. I started
crying and cried until I too fell asleep. I don’t know what to do.
I’m almost sure that his thoughts are with someone else.

My life is a disaster.

HUSBAND’s DIARY

Today Liverpool lost to Man U. DAMN IT !!

Leave a Reply

