Search Engine

Standard

I was searching yahoo and google with my blog name, illakiyaa.. And I see my posts in many sites that I don even know have my entries. I dont mind people posting my entries but I would like tat posts to be acknowledged with my blog add.

Anyways school has been going fine. Nth interesting in happening other den the fact tat my birthday is comin soon..real soon..and maybe I would be goin to Punjab..Other then this 2, my life have been goin on smoothly. I feel an aura of postiveness around me. hmm I think there is no such word(positiveness)..but its ok..🙂

On 11th September, it was the death day of Mahakavi Bharathiar .

images_bharathi1.jpg

I always felt that he has the kambiram that no other have. His looks itself lets you know that he is a passionate person. I love his poems. His passion and pride. There is one thing I always disapproved in him. It may not be his fault. He is like a eagle which shouldnt be restrained in a cage. It should be allowed to fly freely high and far. But the people at tat time bound him down with marriage. At least they tried. Because of their action, not only he suffered the girl he married and his children suffered. Even though he was a great poet and revolutionist, he didnt know how to work with changes that may restrain him a bit but still didnt control him enough to lose his character. I dont think i am making much sense here. I would be able to express myself better in tamil. But currently the tamil font in my PC isnt working so I have to do with this.

and to end of..I saw this youtube video on happy birthday. its very cute..i hope someone’s birthday would come soon so i put this video up in their profile or smth..🙂..

so here it is..see and enjoy…

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

