HAPPY 60th INDEPENDENCE DAY, INDIA!!!!!!

Standard

To my beloved country India,

I want to wish HAPPY 60th  INDEPENDENCE DAY to you. Even though there were religious, political and social related problems all these years, you have been able to stand with your head tall in this world. Foreigners know India. I pray that the next years to come will give you more success in economy and politics. And very importantly, the spirit of Indians should not go down. God Bless you My Country. And I AM PROUD TO BE AN INDIAN.. J

 

HAPPY 60th INDEPENDENCE DAY, INDIA!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

