Playing James by Sarah Mason

Standard

n108190.jpg

“Hey everyone! You know that momentous, life-changing decision I made? Well it was the wrong one….”[from Playing James by Sarah Mason]

 it so reflects what I am feeling right now…

 Anyways, I was reading this book titled Playing James written by Sarah Mason. This is one of the best book I read. It didnt make me think too much or something. It is the best book if you want to have a good laugh. It is actually a romance book. But its not one of the trashy romance like many others. This book is full of laughter, witty line and just lightness. Ya it is a light book. It has romance still in it. Romance which makes your heart melt. At the same time, jokes that make you laugh till u have tears in your eyes. In short, this book is great. Read it ok..

One response »

  1. oh wow another book😀 , will read this one aswell🙂 , I like romantic books aswell, will add this in my do read list🙂 ..

    Ika

Leave a Reply

