So touched…

Standard

I am not writing this entry to make my political views known about the execution of Saddam Hussain but I just wanted to share with every one a article written by B Raman. It seems he writes political articles online but I am not quite sure whether he writes in the newspapers. This article he wrote really touched me esp the end. The simple thing about friendship even in this huge political move(I dont know the correct word to use). So here it is.

http://www.saag.org/%5Cpapers21%5Cpaper2077.html

And i also have to give credit to the person from whose blog I got this website:http://thiruvadiyan.blogspot.com/2006/12/blog-post_30.html

Leave a Reply

